Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

The Podchaost

Apr 22, 2018

Minutes after recording his first album, "Normal Within Reason," Max Brockmann joins us to record a Podchaost that has ten people on it. Yeah.


Max Brockmann, Chad Johnson, Emma Jonas, Jared Richard, Julian Salyer, Bentley Michaels, Nick Puente, Geoff Parks, Zach Chappell and Lars Soderlund.

No links, you can find us on the internet.

Buy “Max Brockmann - Normal Within Reason" when it's available.

It's original and very funny, I was there.